Tacoma, WA 98409

Leave a Comment on Our Google Business Page in Tacoma, WA

Were our concrete truck delivery rates within your budget? Are you happy with the mixtures we provide you with? Did our equipment meet your expectations and ease things for you? Upload a commentary on our Google Business Page and let us know! Our feedback is very welcomed and will be helpful to our future customers

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Average rating:  
 12 reviews
Apr 7, 2020
by Jake on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Excellent Service

I worked with Yuri in a desperate time of need to pour concrete for my basement remodel. He did an excellent job fulfilling my needs at a reasonable cost. I truly appreciated his timeliness and providing me with updates until the delivery finally arrived.

Mar 5, 2020
by Seth T. Baker on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Quality Services

Your concrete construction supply service is top-notch. I have been working in partnership with your company for about a year and you have always matched and exceeded my expectations with your work and professionalism.

Mar 4, 2020
by Sarah Warren on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Competent Professional

When it comes to concrete truck delivery services, your company sets the standards for quality. You are always punctual while your equipment is in perfect working condition. You make my job easier, and that is why I choose to work with you!

Mar 3, 2020
by O, Gomez on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
The Help I Need

I use your concrete line pump rental service because it is affordable and allows me to execute my duties while using cutting-edge equipment. Working with you is super easy as you are always ready to assist me with my needs!

Mar 2, 2020
by Paul W. on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Dependable Partner

I call your concrete delivery company when I need high-quality concrete for my projects. I have chosen you as my partner because you always provide me with the materials that I need, even when I call at short notice. I am happy to recommend your services.

Mar 1, 2020
by Robert V. Bryant on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
A+ Company

You are my go-to concrete supplier because you are dependable, and your prices are reasonable. Our partnership has been fruitful over the years, which is why I am more than willing to give you my repeat business. Keep up the good work!

Oct 5, 2019
by Jordan Williamson on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
You Can’t Spell Best Without Spelling Their Company Name

I am well impressed with this company! They were right on time when they delivered the concrete construction supply which I never expected. From now on, I'll recommend them to whoever needs construction supplies!

Oct 4, 2019
by Alma Bass on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
They Know Excellence, You Hear Me?

We ordered cement concrete from them and we asked for a price and delivery estimate. At first, we expected that there will be late delivery and hidden costs but wow, they astounded us for providing an accurate estimate! Plus, they were right on time with their concrete truck delivery!

Oct 3, 2019
by Joseph T. on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Affordable Rates!

We were fixing our concrete driveway and it would be impossible to complete it without the help of a concrete line pump. My friend heard that this company provides an affordable rate for the rental of their line pump so we hurriedly called them. Indeed, a very affordable rate!

 

Oct 2, 2019
by Mindy P. on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
They Have the Best Supplies, I Tell You!

I am very particular with the quality of the Concrete Supplies that I acquire and I am amazed that every time I acquire some from this company, they never fail to provide me with such quality supplies. I’ll be their loyal customer now!

Oct 1, 2019
by Eunice George on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Reliable Should Be Their Company Name

We are building a gazebo in our backyard and we suddenly got short of our concrete supplies. We don't know any good concrete supplier here in the area so we just called the company recommended by our neighbor. Great customer service and prompt delivery! I will hire them again!

Jun 14, 2019
by William T. Gibbs on Balta Pro Concrete Delivery
Great Services

You have been my concrete supplier for years and you have never let me down. Your materials are always top-notch while your machines always work like clockwork. It is my privilege to be your partner.

Services List

  • Concrete Supplying
  • Concrete Line Pump Rental
  • Concrete Delivery
  • Concrete Patios
  • Concrete Sidewalks
Review Us